Our Group
Statutes
Membership Information
How to become member
Application Form
Fees
Data Protection Policy
Board
Board 2002-2006
Board 1998-2002
Links
Websites of members
Reciprocal Links
Links Library
Conferences
In progress
Preceding Conferences
Other information...
What is Sociocybernetics
The History of RC51
Bibliography
Forums
JOURNAL of SOCIOCYBERNETICS
7th International Conference of Sociocybernetics
TECHNOLOGY AND SOCIAL COMPLEXITY
Murcia, Spain, 18-23 June 2007

__________________________________________

PROGRAM, ABSTRACTS & PAPERS
[download Booklet in PDF]

TRANSPORT INFORMATION

2nd CALL FOR PAPERS

CONFERENCE INFORMATION

ACCOMODATION
(SPANISH)



CONTACTS AND INFORMATION:

For any further questions and information you may consult the this website. You may also directly contact any of the members of the International Organizing Committee or the chairman of the National Organizing Committee.


INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

  • Felix Geyer, Honorary President RC51 <geyer@xs4all.nl>
  • Bernd R. Hornung, Past President RC51 <hornung@med.uni-marburg.de>

  • Bernard Scott, President RC51 <B.C.E.scott@cranfield.ac.uk>
  • Chaime Marcuello, Secretary RC51 <chaime@unizar.es>
  • Eva Buchinger, Vice-President <eva.buchinger@arcs.ac.at>
  • Karl-Heinz Simon <simon@usf.uni-kassel.de>
  • Cor Van Dijkum <c.vandijkum@fss.uu.nl>
  • Barry Gibson <B.J.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk>
  • Vessela Misheva <Vessela.Misheva@soc.uu.se>
  • Dario Menateau <dmenante@maroon.tc.umn.edu>
  • Michael Paeteau <paetau@ais.fraunhofer.de>
  • Soren Brier <sbr.lpf@cbs.dk>



NATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:
Juan Miguel Aguado jmaguado@um.es; Tel.: + 34 968363850; Fax: + 34 968367141

If you do not intend to join the discussion in Murcia, please forward the information to your friends and colleagues, whom you find able and interested to contribute.


LOCATION:


USEFUL LINKS:

Transport:

  • BUS MURCIA-AEROPUERTO DE SAN JAVIER. Web: http://www.latbus.com
  • BLUE LINE. Web: http://www.flyblueline.com
  • BRITISH AIRWAYS CITIEXPRESS. Web: http://www.britishairways.com
  • BRITISH MIDLAND BABY. Web: http://www.bmibaby.com
  • EASYJET. Web: http://www.easyjet.com
  • EXCEL AIRWAYS. Web: http://www.xl.com/
  • FINNAIR. Web: http://www.finnair.com
  • FLYBE. Web: http://www.flybe.com
  • GB AIRWAYS. Web: http://www.gbairways.com
  • IBERIA. Web: http://www.iberia.es
  • JET2. Web: http://www.jet2.com
  • MONARCH ARL. Web: http://www.flymonarch.com
  • MY TRAVEL LITE. Web: http://www.mytravellite.com
  • NORWEGIAN AIR SHUTTLE. Web: http://www.norwegian.no
  • RENFE (TRAIN) Web: http://www.renfe.es
  • RYANAIR. Web: http://www.ryanair.com/
  • SAS. Web: http://www.sas.se
  • TUI AIRLINES BELGIUM. Web: http://www.tub.jetair.be
  • VIRGIN EXPRESS. Web: http://www.virgin-express.com

Destinations, cities and University:


.
GROUP
.
BOARD
.
LINKS
.
CONFERENCES
.
WHAT IS...
.
JoS
.

Your comments about these pages
Chaime Marcuello. webmaster
created: May 27,1998
updated: MARCH 27, 2007