Our Group
Statutes
Membership Information
How to become member
Application Form
Fees
Data Protection Policy
Board
Board 2002-2006
Board 1998-2002
Links
Websites of members
Reciprocal Links
Links Library
Conferences
In progress
Preceding Conferences
Other information...
What is Sociocybernetics
The History of RC51
Bibliography
Forums
JOURNAL of SOCIOCYBERNETICS
8th International Conference of Sociocybernetics
COMPLEX SOCIAL SYSTEMS, INTERDISCIPLINARITY AND WORLD FUTURES
Ciudad de México
MÉXICO 23-27 June 2008

PROGRAM & ABSTRACTS

CALL FOR PAPERS
[Download PDF 416 kb]

ACCOMODATION
[download PDF]

INFORMACIÓN HOSPEDAJE
[descargar PDF]

VISITING PROGRAM
[download PDF]



CONTACTS AND INFORMATION
:
For any further questions and information, please consult this site. You may also directly contact any of the members of the International Organizing Committee or the Coordinator of the National Organizing Committee.


INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

Bernard Scott, President RC51 B.C.E.scott@rmcs.cranfield.ac.uk
Chaime Marcuello, Secretary RC51 chaime@unizar.es
Eva Buchinger, Vice-President eva.buchinger@arcs.ac.at
Karl-Heinz Simon simon@usf.uni-kassel.de
Michael Paetau michael.paetau@sociocybernetics.eu


NATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

Dr. Margarita Maass (Coordinator) UNAM rc51mexico@labcomplex.net
Tel: + 5255 56230449
Fax: + 5255 56162988
Dr. José Amozurrutia UNAM amoz@labcomplex.net
Dr. Jorge A. González UNAM jorge@labcomplex.net


.
GROUP
.
BOARD
.
LINKS
.
CONFERENCES
.
WHAT IS...
.
JoS
.

Your comments about these pages
Chaime Marcuello. webmaster
created: May 27,1998
updated: JUNE 14, 2008