Board 2010-2014

13) The board of the RC is responsible for the overall organizational and scientific production of the RC, and shall consist of: - a president; - a secretary; - a treasurer; - one to three vice-presidents; - a past president; - a minimum of four and a maximum of ten members, the exact number to be determined before the elections by the outgoing board, and each having a clearly described function.

14) The board shall contain no more than three members of the same country, while an effort shall be made to ensure a fair regional as well as disciplinary and gender representation. 15) The board may establish committees for specific purposes, and for a specified and limited duration, that will remain accountable to the board.

 

President

Eva Buchinger, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH, Austria
eva.buchinger@ait.ac.at

Vice-president

Margarita Maass Moreno, LabCOMplex, UNAM, México
maass@labcomplex.net

Past President

Bernard Scott, UK
BernCES1@gmail.com

Honorary President

Felix Geyer, The Netherlands
geyer@xs4all.nl

Secretary

Czeslaw Mesjasz, Cracow University of Economics, Poland
mesjaszc@uek.krakow.pl

Treasurer

Juan M. Aguado, Murcia University, Spain
jmaguado@um.es

Journal editor

Michael Paetau, Center for Sociocybernetics Studies Bonn, Germany
michael.paetau@sociocybernetics.eu

Newsletter editor

Patricia Almaguer-Kalixto, LabCOMplex, UNAM, México
palmaguer@labcomplex.net

Website Editor

Fabio Giglietto, University of Urbino Carlo Bo, Italy

 

About Us| ©2009 RC51

x