Board 2006-2010

13) The board of the RC is responsible for the overall organizational and scientific production of the RC, and shall consist of: - a president; - a secretary; - a treasurer; - one to three vice-presidents; - a past president; - a minimum of four and a maximum of ten members, the exact number to be determined before the elections by the outgoing board, and each having a clearly described function.

14) The board shall contain no more than three members of the same country, while an effort shall be made to ensure a fair regional as well as disciplinary and gender representation. 15) The board may establish committees for specific purposes, and for a specified and limited duration, that will remain accountable to the board.

 

President

Bernard Scott, Cranfield University, Wilts, UK
B.C.E.Scott@rmcs.cranfield.ac.uk

Vice-president

Eva Buchinger, ARC system research GmbH, Austria
Eva.Buchinger@arcs.ac.at

Past-President

Bernd R. Hornung, University of Marburg, Germany,
hornung@med.uni-marburg.de

Honorary President

Felix Geyer, The Netherlands
geyer@xs4all.nl

Secretary

Chaime Marcuello, Zaragoza University, Spain
chaime@unizar.es

Treasurer

Diane Laflamme, Canada
ad.laflamme@sympatico.ca

Journal editor

Karl-Heinz Simon, University of Kassel, Germany
simon@usf.uni-kassel.de

Newsletter editor

Cor van Dijkum, Utrecht University, Netherlands
c.vandijkum@fss.uu.nl

Website Editor

Barry Gibson, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
B.J.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk

Scientific Relations

Vessela Misheva, Uppsala University, Sweden
Vessela.Misheva@soc.uu.se

Research promotion

Michael Paetau,Fraunhofer AIS, Germany
paetau@ais.fraunhofer.de

Young Scientists Promotion

Dario Menanteau, University of Minnesota,St. Paul, USA
dmenante@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Journal editor (CHK)

Søren Brier, Copenhagen Business School, Dept. for Management, Politics and  Philosophy, Philosophy Unit, Frediksberg, Denmark. sbr.lpf@cbs.dk

Organizer 2007 Conference

Juan M. Aguado, Murcia University, Spain
jmaguado@um.es

Organizer 2008 Conference

Margarita Mass, LabCOMplex, UNAM, México.
maass@labcomplex.net

Organizer 2009 Conference

Fabio Giglietto,
fabio.giglietto@soc.uniurb.it

 

RC51 World Congress Programme Co-Ordinator

Margarita Mass,
maass@labcomplex.net

About Us| ©2009 RC51

x