Board 2002-2006

13) The board of the RC is responsible for the overall organizational and scientific production of the RC, and shall consist of: - a president; - a secretary; - a treasurer; - one to three vice-presidents; - a past president; - a minimum of four and a maximum of ten members, the exact number to be determined before the elections by the outgoing board, and each having a clearly described function.

14) The board shall contain no more than three members of the same country, while an effort shall be made to ensure a fair regional as well as disciplinary and gender representation. 15) The board may establish committees for specific purposes, and for a specified and limited duration, that will remain accountable to the board.

President

Bernd R. Hornung, University of Marburg, Germany,
hornung@med.uni-marburg.de

Vice-president

Vessela Misheva, Uppsala University, Sweden
Vessela.Misheva@soc.uu.se

Secretary

Richard. E. Lee, Binghamton University, NY, USA,
rlee@binghamton.edu

Treasurer

Diane Laflamme, Canada
ad.laflamme@sympatico.ca

Journal editor

Richard E. Lee, Binghamton University, NY, USA
rlee@binghamton.edu

Newsletter editor

Cor van Dijkum, Utrecht University, Netherlands
c.vandijkum@fss.uu.nl

Website Editor

Chaime Marcuello, Zaragoza University, Spain
chaime@unizar.es

Scientific Relations

Bernard Scott, Cranfield University, Wilts, UK
B.C.E.Scott@rmcs.cranfield.ac.uk

Research promotion

Karl-Heinz Simon, University of Kassel, Germany
simon@usf.uni-kassel.de

Young Scientists Promotion

Dario Menanteau, University of Minnesota,St. Paul, USA
dmenante@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Abstracts Committee

Arne Collen, USA
acollen@saybrook.edu

Interdisciplinary Publications

Søren Brier, Copenhagen Business School, Dept. for Management, Politics and  Philosophy, Philosophy Unit, Frediksberg, Denmark. sbr@kvl.dk

Organizer 2003 Conference

Philipos Nikolopolous, Greece, nikolop@phl.uoc.gr, nikolop@groovy.gr

Organizer 2004 Conference

Mario Vieira de Carvalho, Universidade Nova Lisboa, Portugal mvc@mail.telepac.pt

Organizer 2005 Conference

Matjaz Mulej, University of Maribor, Slovenia
mulej@uni-mb.si

 

About Us| ©2009 RC51

x