Board 2002-2006

13) The board of the RC is responsible for the overall organizational and scientific production of the RC, and shall consist of: - a president; - a secretary; - a treasurer; - one to three vice-presidents; - a past president; - a minimum of four and a maximum of ten members, the exact number to be determined before the elections by the outgoing board, and each having a clearly described function.

14) The board shall contain no more than three members of the same country, while an effort shall be made to ensure a fair regional as well as disciplinary and gender representation. 15) The board may establish committees for specific purposes, and for a specified and limited duration, that will remain accountable to the board.


Bernd R. Hornung, University of Marburg, Germany,


Vessela Misheva, Uppsala University, Sweden


Richard. E. Lee, Binghamton University, NY, USA,


Diane Laflamme, Canada

Journal editor

Richard E. Lee, Binghamton University, NY, USA

Newsletter editor

Cor van Dijkum, Utrecht University, Netherlands

Website Editor

Chaime Marcuello, Zaragoza University, Spain

Scientific Relations

Bernard Scott, Cranfield University, Wilts, UK

Research promotion

Karl-Heinz Simon, University of Kassel, Germany

Young Scientists Promotion

Dario Menanteau, University of Minnesota,St. Paul, USA

Abstracts Committee

Arne Collen, USA

Interdisciplinary Publications

Søren Brier, Copenhagen Business School, Dept. for Management, Politics and  Philosophy, Philosophy Unit, Frediksberg, Denmark.

Organizer 2003 Conference

Philipos Nikolopolous, Greece,,

Organizer 2004 Conference

Mario Vieira de Carvalho, Universidade Nova Lisboa, Portugal

Organizer 2005 Conference

Matjaz Mulej, University of Maribor, Slovenia


About Us| ©2009 RC51