Journal of Sociocybernetics - Editorial Board

Journal Home | Introduction to the Journal | Editorial Board | Guidelines for authors | Peer review policy |
JOURNAL EDITOR:

Michael Paetau, Center for Sociocybernetics Studies Bonn, Germany
michael.paetau@sociocybernetics.eu


EDITORIAL BOARD:
Juan M. Aguado, Murcia University, Spain
jmaguado@um.es

Patricia Almaguer-Kalixto, LabCOMplex, UNAM, México
palmaguer@labcomplex.net

Felix Geyer, The Netherlands
geyer@xs4all.nl

Barry Gibson, University of Sheffield, UK
b.j.gibson@sheffield.ac.uk

Fabio Giglietto, University of Urbino Carlo Bo, Italy
fabio.giglietto@soc.uniurb.it

Diane Laflamme, Univesité du Québec à Montreal
ad.laflamme@sympatico.ca

Felipe Lara Rosano, Center for Applied Sciences and Technology, UNAM, México
flararosano@gmail.com

Bernd Hornung, University Hospital Giessen & Marburg GmbH, Germany
hornung@med.uni-marburg.de

Margarita Maass Moreno, LabCOMplex, UNAM, México
maass@labcomplex.net

Czeslaw Mesjasz, Cracow University of Economics, Poland
mesjaszc@uek.krakow.pl

Philippos Nicolopoulos, University of Indianapolis, Greece
nicolopoulosp@uindy.gr

John Raven, "Eye on Society", UK
jraven@ednet.co.uk

Karl-Heinz Simon, University Kassel, Germany
simon@usf.uni-kassel.de

About Us| ©2009 RC51

x