Eighth Erwin Felix Lewy Bertaut Prize to Linda Reinhard

LindaThe Eighth Erwin Felix Lewy Bertaut Prize of the European Crystallographic Association (ECA) and the European Neutron Scattering Association (ENSA) is awarded to Dr Linda Reinhard from the Karolinska Institutet @ DESY, Hamburg, Germany.


Linda Reinhard is recognized for her pioneering contributions to the crystallographic analysis of enzymes and the optimization of protein preparations for diffraction studies.

Linda Reinhard will receive the award at the 30th European Crystallographic Meeting in Basel (Switzerland), August 28th – September 1st, 2016.